Twenty Fourteen 1.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 日度归档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 月度归档：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年m月

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度归档：%s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: All posts by %s
zh_CN: 所有由%s发布的文章

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类目录归档：%s

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%s个想法

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1条评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: http://cn.wordpress.org/

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s

en: Top primary menu
zh_CN: 顶部主菜单

en: Secondary menu in left sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏中的次要菜单

en: Primary Sidebar
zh_CN: 主边栏

en: Main sidebar that appears on the left.
zh_CN: 出现在左侧的主边栏。

en: Content Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容边栏

en: Additional sidebar that appears on the right.
zh_CN: 出现在右侧的附加边栏。

en: Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚挂件区

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh_CN: 在网站页脚区域出现。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一

en: %d Article | %d Articles
zh_CN[0]: %d篇文章

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一图片

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一图片

en: Twenty Fourteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: Twenty Fourteen要求WordPress 3.6版或以上，您在运行%s版。请升级并重试。

en: Background may only be visible on wide screens.
zh_CN: 背景可能只在宽屏幕上可见。

en: Site Title Color
zh_CN: 站点标题颜色

en: Display Site Title &amp; Tagline
zh_CN: 显示站点标题与副标题

en: Featured Content
zh_CN: 特色内容

en: Use a <a href="%1$s">tag</a> to feature your posts. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%2$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
zh_CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">标签</a>来选出特色内容。如果标签未匹配任何文章，<a href="%2$s">置顶文章</a>会被显示。

[ctx: featured content default tag slug]
en: featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: The home page features your choice of up to 6 posts prominently displayed in a grid or slider, controlled by a <a href="%1$s">tag</a>; you can change the tag and layout in <a href="%2$s">Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%3$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
zh_CN: 主页会于网格或滑块中突出显示您选择的最多6篇特色文章，通过<a href="%1$s">标签</a>控制；您可在 <a href="%2$s">“外观”&rarr;“自定义”</a>屏幕中修改标签和样式。如果标签未匹配任何文章，<a href="%2$s">置顶文章</a>会被显示。

en: Enhance your site design by using <a href="%s">Featured Images</a> for posts you&rsquo;d like to stand out (also known as post thumbnails). This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. Twenty Fourteen uses featured images for posts and pages&mdash;above the title&mdash;and in the Featured Content area on the home page.
zh_CN: 您可在您希望脱颖而出的文章中显示<a href="%s">特色图片</a>（或称文章缩略图），这可让您将图片关联到文章，而无需在文章中插入该图片。Twenty Fourteen在文章与页面的标题之上显示特色图片，也会在主页的特色内容区显示。

en: For an in-depth tutorial, and more tips and tricks, visit the <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 要查阅详细教程和更多提示与技巧，请访问<a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen文档</a>。

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Don&rsquo;t display tag on front end.
zh_CN: 不在前端显示标签

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: &larr; 上一个

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一个 &rarr;

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">Published In</span>%title
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Previous Post</span>%title
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">上一文章</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Next Post</span>%title
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">下一文章</span>%title

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Quote, Video, Audio, Image, Gallery, and Link posts.
zh_CN: 使用此挂件来列出您最近的旁白、引用、视频、音频、图片、画廊和链接文章。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: More images
zh_CN: 更多图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: More videos
zh_CN: 更多视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: More audio
zh_CN: 更多音频

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

en: More quotes
zh_CN: 更多引用

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: More links
zh_CN: 更多链接

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: More galleries
zh_CN: 更多画廊

en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

en: More asides
zh_CN: 更多旁白

en: This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photos</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 此画廊包含<a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s张图片</a>。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 显示文章的数目：

en: Post format to show:
zh_CN: 显示文章的格式：

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
zh_CN: 在2014年，我们的默认主题通过时髦的现代设计，让您轻松创建响应式杂志网站。在主页的网格或滑块中显示您最喜欢的内容，通过三块挂件区域自定义您的网站，通过全宽页面模板来修改您内容的版式，通过贡献者页面来展示您的作者。使用WordPress创建杂志网站将比以往更加便捷。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Contributor Page
zh_CN: 贡献者页面

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width Page
zh_CN: 全宽页面
