Twenty Thirteen - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到頁面

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh: WordPress 「貳零壹參」全面支援文章格式，每種都有獨特的顯示方式。大量的設計細節有多種配色方案與頁首圖片，美麗的字體與圖示，以及在大螢幕與小螢幕上看起來都很棒的彈性頁面佈局。

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh: 顯示網站頁尾。

en: Link to full-size image
zh: 連結至原始大小圖片

en: Main Widget Area
zh: 主要的小工具區域

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh: 次要的小工具區域

en: Appears on posts and pages in the sidebar.
zh: 顯示於文章與頁面的邊欄內。

en: Full resolution
zh: 全解析度

en: Twenty Thirteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh: 佈景主題「貳零壹參」需求為 WordPress 版本 3.6 以上。你正在使用 %s 版本。請升級後再試試看。

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Thirteen
zh: 貳零壹參

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 頁

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至內容區

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 關於 <strong>%s</strong> 的搜尋結果

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress 團隊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 優雅的個人出版平台

en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到任何內容

en: Pages:
zh: 頁面：

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh: 這真是有點尷尬，不是嗎？

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日彙整：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月彙整：%s

en: Archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分類彙整：%s

en: Comment navigation
zh: 迴響導覽列

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響功能已關閉。

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 觀看全部 %s 的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: View all % comments
zh: 檢視全部 % 迴響

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 觀看 %s 的全部文章

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 標籤彙整： %s

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentythirteen.pot (Twenty Thirteen 1.4)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的採用 %s

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章導覽列

en: %s Archives
zh: %s 彙整

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章導覽列

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 看來這裡找不到東西。也許可以試試看搜尋？

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表迴響

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: One comment so far
zh: 僅有一則迴響

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 導覽選單

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh: 於

[ctx: Bitter font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Bitter, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh: 於

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

[ctx: 1: post format name. 2: date]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: <span class="attachment-meta">Published on <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> in <a href="%3$s" title="Return to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a></span>
zh: <span class="attachment-meta">發表於<time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> 在 <a href="%3$s" title="回到 %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 前一項

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一項 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

[ctx: header image description]
en: Circle
zh: 圓

[ctx: header image description]
en: Diamond
zh: 鑽石

[ctx: header image description]
en: Star
zh: 星星

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度彙整：%s

en: All posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表的全部文章

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 舊迴響

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 新迴響 &rarr;

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 固定鏈結至 %s

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 較新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
