Twenty Fourteen - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: May only be visible on wide screens.
zh: 只能在寬螢幕上顯示。

en: More videos
zh: 更多影片

en: More links
zh: 更多鏈結

en: More audio
zh: 更多音樂

en: More quotes
zh: 更多引文

en: More galleries
zh: 更多藝廊

en: More asides
zh: 更多獨白

en: The home page features your choice of up to 6 posts prominently displayed in a grid or slider, controlled by a <a href="%1$s">tag</a>; you can change the tag and layout in <a href="%2$s">Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%3$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
zh: 在首頁的網格或輪播中顯示至多 6 篇你所挑選的文章，以<a href="%1$s">標籤</a>控制；你可以在 <a href="%2$s">外觀 &rarr; 自訂</a>裡變更標籤名稱。如果沒有文章符合此標籤，會以<a href="%3$s">置頂文章</a>來替代。

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Quote, Video, Audio, Image, Gallery, and Link posts.
zh: 使用這個小工具來列出你的近期獨白、引文、影片、音訊、圖片、藝廊和鏈結文章。

[ctx: featured content default tag slug]
en: featured
zh: 特色

en: Use a <a href="%1$s">tag</a> to feature your posts. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%2$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
zh: 使用<a href="%1$s">標籤</a>來標記出特色文章。如果沒有文章符合此標籤，將會顯示<a href="%2$s">置頂文章</a>。

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Display Site Title &amp; Tagline
zh: 顯示網站標題和描述

en: For an in-depth tutorial, and more tips and tricks, visit the <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen documentation</a>.
zh: 欲查閱詳細使用手冊，更多提示與技巧，請造訪 <a href="%s">貳零壹肆說明文件</a>。

en: Site Title Color
zh: 網站標題顏色

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y 年 m 月

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y 年

en: Tag Name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Don&rsquo;t display tag on front end.
zh: 不在前台顯示標籤

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
zh: 2014 年，我們預設佈景主題透過時尚的現代設計，讓你輕鬆建立一個回應式雜誌網站。在首頁的網格或輪播中顯示你最喜歡的內容，使用三個小工具區域自訂你的網站，全寬度頁面模版來變更你的內容版型，透過寫手頁面來展示你的作者群。使用 WordPress 來建立一個雜誌網站比以往更加簡單。

en: All posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表的所有文章

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh: 顯示於網站頁尾。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: Previous
zh: 前

en: Next
zh: 後

en: Additional sidebar that appears on the right.
zh: 顯示於右側的附加側邊欄。

en: Footer Widget Area
zh: 頁尾小工具區域

en: %d Article | %d Articles
zh[0]: %d 篇文章

en: Previous Image
zh: 前張圖片

en: Next Image
zh: 後張圖片

en: Twenty Fourteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh: 「貳零壹肆」最低需求為 WordPress 3.6 版或以上。你目前使用的是 %s 版，請升級然後再試一次。

en: Background may only be visible on wide screens.
zh: 背景可能只在寬螢幕上可見。

en: Featured Content
zh: 特色內容

en: Layout
zh: 版面

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Slider
zh: 輪播

en: Enhance your site design by using <a href="%s">Featured Images</a> for posts you&rsquo;d like to stand out (also known as post thumbnails). This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. Twenty Fourteen uses featured images for posts and pages&mdash;above the title&mdash;and in the Featured Content area on the home page.
zh: 在你希望脫穎而出的文章中使用<a href="%s">特色圖片</a>，來強化你的網站設計（俗稱的文章縮圖）。讓你可以將圖片關聯到文章，而無需在文章中插入該圖片。「貳零壹肆」在文章與頁面的標題上方顯示特色圖片，也會在首頁的特色內容區域展示。

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章導覽

en: <span class="meta-nav">Published In</span>%title
zh: <span class="meta-nav">發表於</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Previous Post</span>%title
zh: <span class="meta-nav">上一篇文章</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Next Post</span>%title
zh: <span class="meta-nav">下一篇文章</span>%title

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此藝廊包含 <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s 張相片</a>。

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Post format to show:
zh: 顯示的文章格式：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示的文章數量：

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Contributor Page
zh: 寫手頁面

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress 團隊

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 頁

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至內容區

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 上一篇

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 關於 <strong>%s</strong> 的搜尋結果

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主選單

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: %1$s 關於 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 的評論

en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到任何內容

en: Pages:
zh: 頁面：

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日彙整：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月彙整：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度彙整：%s

en: Archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分類彙整：%s

en: Comment navigation
zh: 迴響導覽列

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 舊迴響

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 新迴響 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響功能已關閉。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentyfourteen.pot (Twenty Fourteen 1.3)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的採用 %s

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章導覽列

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 標籤彙整： %s

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentyfourteen.pot (Twenty Fourteen 1.3)  #-#-#-#-# Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Fourteen
zh: 貳零壹肆

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Galleries
zh: 藝廊

en: Asides
zh: 獨白

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Quotes
zh: 引文

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width Page
zh: 全寬度頁面

en: Primary Sidebar
zh: 主側邊欄

en: Secondary menu in left sidebar
zh: 左側邊欄的次要選單

en: Top primary menu
zh: 頂部主選單

en: Main sidebar that appears on the left.
zh: 顯示於左側的主側邊欄

en: Content Sidebar
zh: 內容側邊欄

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

en: More images
zh: 更多圖片
