Twenty Fourteen - en to ko translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width Page
ko: 전체 폭 페이지

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: More images
ko: 더 많은 이미지

en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Quotes
ko: 인용

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Lato font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Lato, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Content Sidebar
ko: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: Main sidebar that appears on the left.
ko: 좌측에 나타나는 메인 사이드바.

en: Top primary menu
ko: 상단 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu in left sidebar
ko: 좌측 사이드바 부 메뉴

en: Primary Sidebar
ko: 주 사이드바

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 다음 댓글 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 마감 됐습니다.

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko: 년도별 글 보관함: %s

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko: 태그 글 보관함: %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko: 일별 글 보관함: %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko: 월별 글 보관함: %s

en: 1 Comment
ko: 1 댓글

en: % Comments
ko: % 댓글

en: Category Archives: %s
ko: 카테고리 글 보관함: %s

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Sticky
ko: 붙박이

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 내비게이션

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Archives
ko: 글 보관함

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Next &rarr;
ko: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko: &larr; 이전

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Additional sidebar that appears on the right.
ko: 콘텐츠 우측에 나타나는 추가 사이드바

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko: 워드프레스 팀

en: Number of posts to show:
ko: 보여줄 글 수:

en: Post format to show:
ko: 보여줄 글 형식:

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Contributor Page
ko: 기여자 페이지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photos</a>.
ko[0]: 이 갤러리는 <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s의 사진이</a> 있습니다.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: <span class="meta-nav">Previous Post</span>%title
ko: <span class="meta-nav">이전 글</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Next Post</span>%title
ko: <span class="meta-nav">다음 글</span>%title

en: Twenty Fourteen Ephemera
ko: Twenty Fourteen 하루살이

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: <span class="meta-nav">Published In</span>%title
ko: %title로 <span class="meta-nav">발행됩</span>

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Enhance your site design by using <a href="%s">Featured Images</a> for posts you&rsquo;d like to stand out (also known as post thumbnails). This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. Twenty Fourteen uses featured images for posts and pages&mdash;above the title&mdash;and in the Featured Content area on the home page.
ko: 글을 두드러지게 표현하고 싶다면 <a href="%s">특성 이미지</a>(글 썸네일로도 알려져 있음)를 사용해서 사이트 디자인을 향상 시킬 수 있습니다. 이것은 이미지를 글에 추가하지 않고도 연관지을 수 있습니다. Twenty Fourteen은 글과 페이지&mdash;제목 위에&mdash;에 그리고 홈 페이지에서 특성 콘텐츠 영역에 특성 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Featured Content
ko: 특성 콘텐츠

en: Background may only be visible on wide screens.
ko: 배경은 넓은 화면에서만 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Twenty Fourteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko: Twenty Fourteen은 최소한 워드프레스 3.6이 필요합니다. 현재 버전 %s를 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드를 하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
ko: 사이트의 푸터 영역에 나타납니다.

en: %d Article | %d Articles
ko[0]: %d 글

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: All posts by %s
ko: %s의 모든 글

en: Footer Widget Area
ko: 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
ko: 2014년에는 기본 테마로 매끄럽고 현대적인 디자인의 반응형 매거진 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 웹사이트를 사용자 정의 하려면 3개의 위젯 영역을 사용하세요. 그리고 콘텐츠 레이아웃을 전체 폭 페이지 템플릿으로 변경할 수 있으며 글쓴이들을 표시하려면 기여자 페이지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스로 매거진 웹사이트를 만드는 것이 더 이상 쉬울 수 없습니다.

en: Don&rsquo;t display tag on front end.
ko: 사이트 전면에서 태그를 표시하지 않기

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko: Y F

en: Site Title Color
ko: 사이트 제목 색상

en: Tag Name
ko: 태그 이름

en: For an in-depth tutorial, and more tips and tricks, visit the <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen documentation</a>.
ko: 심도 있는 강좌, 더 많은 팁과 트릭은 <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen 문서</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Display Site Title &amp; Tagline
ko: 사이트 제목 &amp; 태그라인 표시

en: Use a <a href="%1$s">tag</a> to feature your posts. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%2$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
ko: 글을 특성화 하려면 <a href="%1$s">태그</a>를 사용하세요. 태그와 일치하는 글이 없는 경우 <a href="%2$s">붙박이 글</a>이 대신 표시될 것입니다.

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: featured content default tag slug]
en: featured
ko: 특성

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Quote, Video, Audio, Image, Gallery, and Link posts.
ko: 이 위젯을 사용하면 최근 추가정보, 인용, 비디오, 오디오, 이미지, 갤러리, 링크 글을 목록화 할 수 있습니다.

en: More galleries
ko: 더 많은 갤러리

en: More asides
ko: 더 많은 추가정보

en: More links
ko: 더 많은 링크

en: More videos
ko: 더 많은 비디오

en: More audio
ko: 더 많은 오디오

en: More quotes
ko: 더 많은 인용

en: The home page features your choice of up to 6 posts prominently displayed in a grid or slider, controlled by a <a href="%1$s">tag</a>; you can change the tag and layout in <a href="%2$s">Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%3$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
ko: 홈페이지는 선택에 의해 6개의 글을 그리드나 슬라이더로 두드러지게 표현할 수 있는 기능이 있으며 <a href="%1$s">태그</a>로 제어 됩니다; 태그와 레이아웃을 <a href="%2$s">외모 &rarr; 사용자 정의하기</a>에서 변경할 수 있습니다. 태그와 일치하는 글이 없을 경우, 대신 <a href="%3$s">붙박이 글</a>로 대체됩니다.

en: May only be visible on wide screens.
ko: 넓은 화면에서만 보일 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: %s 더보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
