Twenty Fifteen - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
ko: %s 더보기

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;의 %1$s개의 생각

en: expand child menu
ko: 하위 메뉴 확장

en: collapse child menu
ko: 하위 메뉴 축소

[ctx: Add new subset (greek, cyrillic, devanagari, vietnamese)]
note: translators: To add an additional character subset specific to your language, translate this to 'greek', 'cyrillic', 'devanagari' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
ko: 서브셋 없음

[ctx: Inconsolata font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Inconsolata, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: View all posts by %s
ko: %s님의 모든 글 보기

en: Published by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Social Links Menu
ko: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Noto Sans font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Noto Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

[ctx: Noto Serif font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Noto Serif, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 나타나도록 하려면 여기에 위젯을 추가하세요.

en: Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
ko: <span class="meta-nav">발행됨</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Menu and widgets
ko: 메뉴와 위젯

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 마감 됐습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
ko: 헤더 및 사이드바 배경 색상

en: Base Color Scheme
ko: 기본 색상 구조

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
ko: 헤더 및 사이드바 텍스트 색상

en: Twenty Fifteen requires at least WordPress version 4.1. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko: Twenty Fifteen은 최소한 워드프레스 4.1 버전이 필수입니다. 현재 %s 버전을 사용 중입니다. 업그레이드 하고 다시 해주세요.

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
ko: 작성일자

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
ko: 글 형식

en: Older Comments
ko: 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments
ko: 다음 댓글

en: Featured
ko: 특성

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Purple
ko: 보라

en: Pink
ko: 분홍

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
ko: 전체 크기

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
ko: 우리의 2015 기본 테마는 깨끗하고 블로그 중심이며 선명함을 목표로 디자인 됐습니다. Twenty Fifteen의 단순하고 직관적인 타이포그래피는 다양한 화면 크기에서 가독성이 높으며 다중 언어에 적합합니다. 모바일 우선 접근 방식을 사용해 디자인했으며 이것은 방문자가 스마트폰, 태블릿, 노트북, 또는 데스크탑 컴퓨터와 같은 다양한 기기로 접속해도 콘텐츠가 중앙에 위치한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko: 워드프레스 팀

en: % Comments
ko: % 댓글

en: 1 Comment
ko: 1 댓글

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 내비게이션

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: Applied to the header on small screens and the sidebar on wide screens.
ko: 작은 화면에서는 헤더에, 큰 화면에서는 사이드바에 적용됩니다.

en: Previous post:
ko: 이전 글:

en: Next post:
ko: 다음 글:
