Akismet - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Spam in the <a href="%s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">垃圾评论目录</a>中%2$d天前的垃圾评论将被自动删除。

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_CN: 请检查您的<a href="%s">Akismet配置</a>，如果问题持续存在，请联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_CN: 有些评论Akismet还没有检查过，因此我们不确定它们是否为垃圾评论。这部分评论暂时被设为待审状态。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> functions.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_CN: 您的主机或服务器管理员禁用了PHP的<code>gethostbynamel</code>函数。<strong>在此问题获修复前，Akismet将不能工作。</strong>请联系您的主机或防火墙管理员，并告知他们<a href="%s" target="_blank">关于Akismet的系统需求</a>。

en: Activate Akismet
zh_CN: 激活Akismet

en: If you already know your API key.
zh_CN: 如果您知道您的API密钥。

en: Log in or create an account to get your API key.
zh_CN: 登录或创建账户来获取您的API密钥。

en: Get your API key
zh_CN: 获取您的API密钥

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled
zh_CN: 您的%s订阅已取消

en: Reactivate Akismet
zh_CN: 重新激活Akismet

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: No Subscription Found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: There is a problem with your key.
zh_CN: 您的密钥有问题。

en: Since 2012, Akismet began using subscriptions for all accounts (even free ones). It looks like a subscription has not been assigned to your account, and we’d appreciate it if you’d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh_CN: 从2012年起，Akismet开始对所有账户（包括免费的）应用订阅。看起来您的账户并未被指定订阅类型，我们希望您能<a href="%s" target="_blank">登录您的账户</a>并选择一个。如果您有疑问，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Strictness
zh_CN: 严密度

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_CN: 选择自动丢弃明显的垃圾评论或总是将他们放进垃圾文件夹。

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_CN: 不加提示地丢弃十分明显的垃圾，我不想看到他们。

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_CN: 总是将垃圾评论放进垃圾文件夹以便审阅。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Your subscription is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少您的订阅。

en: You're using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
zh_CN: 您在多于您的Pro订阅允许数量的站点上使用了您的Akismet密钥。

en: If you would like to use Akismet on more than 10 sites, you will need to <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>. If you have any questions, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">get in touch with our support team</a>
zh_CN: 如果您希望在多于10个站点上使用Akismet，您需要<a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到Enterprise订阅</a>。如果您有任何问题，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">与我们的支持团队联系</a>

en: You're using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
zh_CN: 您在远多于您的Pro订阅允许数量的站点上使用了Akismet。

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh_CN: 要继续您的服务，<a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到Enterprise订阅</a>，这将允许您在不限数量的站点上使用。如果您有任何问题，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_CN: Akismet检测到一个问题。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh_CN: Akismet %s需要WordPress 3.0或更高版本。

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh_CN: Akismet错误码：%s

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
zh_CN: 更多信息：%s

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_CN: 网络功能被禁用。

en: We can&#8217;t connect to your site.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到您的站点。

en: Your firewall may be blocking us. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_CN: 您的防火墙可能在阻挡我们。请告知您的主机<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们的防火墙指引</a>。

en: Please update your payment details.
zh_CN: 请更新您的付款信息。

en: We cannot process your transaction. Please contact your bank for assistance, and <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_CN: 我们未能处理您的交易，请联系您的银行以获得帮助，并<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新您的付款细节</a>。

en: Your subscription is cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已被取消。

en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet账户页</a>来重新激活您的订阅。

en: Your subscription is suspended.
zh_CN: 您的订阅被挂起。

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet支持</a>来获取帮助。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过<a href="%s" target="_blank">捐献一定金额</a>来升级您的账号，并帮助我们战胜垃圾评论。

en: Your Akismet account has been successfully set up and activated. Happy blogging!
zh_CN: 您的Akismet账号已被成功设置并激活，祝您使用愉快！

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_CN: 输入的密钥无效，请确认。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh_CN: 无法建立到akismet.com的连接，因此无法验证您输入的密钥是否有效。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. To setup Akismet, select one of the options below.
zh_CN: Akismet清除您站点上的垃圾评论和trackback。要设置Akismet，选择一个选项。

en: Connected via Jetpack
zh_CN: 通过Jetpack连接

en: Use this Akismet account
zh_CN: 使用此Akismet账号

en: Create a new API key with a different email address
zh_CN: 使用另一电子邮件地址创建新的API密钥。

en: Use this option if you want to setup a new Akismet account.
zh_CN: 如果您希望设置新的Akismet账号，选择这个选项。

en: Register a different email address
zh_CN: 用另一电子邮箱地址注册

en: Manually enter an API key
zh_CN: 手工输入API密钥

en: Use this key
zh_CN: 使用此密钥

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. Register your email address below to get started.
zh_CN: Akismet清除您站点上的垃圾评论和trackback。请用您的电子邮件地址注册。

en: Register Akismet
zh_CN: 注册Akismet

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site.
zh_CN: Akismet清除您站点上的垃圾评论和trackback。

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended
zh_CN: 您的%s订阅已挂起

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll help sort this out.
zh_CN: 不要紧！联系我们，我们会帮您解决问题。

en: Contact Akismet support
zh_CN: 联系Akismet支持

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh_CN: Akismet反垃圾严密度

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
zh_CN: 严格：不加提示地丢弃十分明显的垃圾。

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_CN: 安全：总是将垃圾评论放进垃圾文件夹以便审阅。

en: Comment History
zh_CN: 评论历史

en: Remove this URL
zh_CN: 移除此URL

en: Removing...
zh_CN: 正在移除…

en: URL removed
zh_CN: URL已移除

en: (undo)
zh_CN: （撤销）

en: Re-adding...
zh_CN: 重新加入…

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Akismet Setup
zh_CN: Akismet设置

en: Akismet filters out your comment and trackback spam for you, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_CN: Akismet为您过滤垃圾评论和trackback，让您可以投入于更重要的事情。

en: On this page, you are able to setup the Akismet plugin.
zh_CN: 您可于这页配置Akismet插件。

en: New to Akismet
zh_CN: 首次接触Akismet

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_CN: 在您激活Akismet服务前，您需要输入API密钥。

en: Signup for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_CN: 在%s注册账号来获得API密钥。

en: Enter an API Key
zh_CN: 请输入API密钥

en: If you already have an API key
zh_CN: 如果您已经有API密钥

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴该API密钥到文本框中。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_CN: 点击“使用此密钥”按钮。

en: Akismet Stats
zh_CN: Akismet统计

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_CN: 您可在这页上查看有关过滤垃圾评论的统计。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_CN: Akismet配置

en: On this page, you are able to enter/remove an API key, view account information and view spam stats.
zh_CN: 您可在这页上输入/移除API密钥、查看账户详情与垃圾评论统计。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_CN: 输入/移除API密钥。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh_CN: 在评论者名字旁边显示此人评论获准的次数

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_CN: 于评论列表页在评论者名字旁边显示此人评论获准的次数。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Subscription Type
zh_CN: 订阅类型

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_CN: Akismet订阅计划

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_CN: 订阅状态——活跃、取消或挂起

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_CN: Akismet常见问题

en: Akismet Support
zh_CN: Akismet支持

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>为您的站点阻挡了<a href="%2$s">%3$s条垃圾评论</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>已经为您的站点阻挡了%2$s条垃圾评论。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>保护您的博客，使其免受垃圾评论的困扰。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾评论审核队列中有<a href="%2$s">%1$s条评论</a>待审。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前<a href='%s'>垃圾评论队列</a>为空。

en: Check for Spam
zh_CN: 检查垃圾评论

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s修改评论状态为%2$s

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh_CN: 经Akismet复查，我们新截获了此条评论

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh_CN: Akismet复查了此条评论，现在认为它不是垃圾评论了

en: Akismet was unable to re-check this comment (response: %s)
zh_CN: Akismet无法复查此条评论（回应：%s）

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_CN: 等待垃圾检查

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet标记为垃圾评论

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet核查通过

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_CN: 由%s标记为垃圾

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_CN: 由%s取消标记为垃圾

en: View comment history
zh_CN: 查看评论历史

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_CN[0]: %s获准

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: %s reported this comment as spam
zh_CN: %s认定这是垃圾评论

en: %s reported this comment as not spam
zh_CN: %s认定这不是垃圾评论

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_CN: 清除垃圾评论需要时间。

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_CN: 自从您加入了我们，Akismet已经帮您节省了%s天！

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_CN: 自从您加入了我们，Akismet已经帮您节省了%s小时！

en: Since you joined us, Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_CN: 自从您加入了我们，Akismet已经帮您节省了%s分钟！

en: Akismet Widget
zh_CN: Akismet挂件

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_CN: 显示Akismet捕捉到的垃圾评论数量

en: Spam Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_CN[0]: <strong class="count">%1$条垃圾评论</strong>已被<strong>Akismet</strong>阻挡

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam
zh_CN: Akismet认为这是垃圾评论

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_CN: 评论状态改为%s

en: Akismet cleared this comment
zh_CN: Akismet检查通过了此评论

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check
zh_CN: 评论由wp_blacklist_check截获

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh_CN: Akismet无法复查此条评论（回应：%s），将尽快自动重试。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_CN: 经过自动重新检查，Akismet认定这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_CN: Akismet经自动重试后，认定它不是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_CN: Akismet %s需要WordPress 3.0或更高版本。

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">升级WordPress</a>，或<a href="%s">将Akismet插件降级至2.4版本</a>。

en: Summaries
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Past six months
zh_CN: 过去六个月

en: Spam blocked
zh_CN: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: All time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确性

en: %s missed spam, %s false positive | %s missed spam, %s false positives
zh_CN[0]: %s条未捕获的垃圾评论，%s条误判定

en: Show approved comments
zh_CN: 显示获准的评论

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注：

en: Disconnect this account
zh_CN: 断开此账户

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Next Billing Date
zh_CN: 下一账单日

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Activate your Akismet account
zh_CN: 激活您的Akismet账号

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - activate your account and say goodbye to comment spam
zh_CN: <strong>即将完成</strong> - 激活您的帐号，告别垃圾评论
